Northwest Sweet 16 – 2010

jbugz soul felons crew

Jbugz from Soul Felons Crew was this year’s winner of the Northwest Sweet 16.

Congratulations to JBugz from Soul Felons crew for winning the Northwest Sweet 16 this year, and Tricky from NON for taking second. Many props to Tim the Pitt and Thesis for taking the 2v2 bracket. Check the trailer below:

A full list of this year’s competitors:

Roketto (Filthee Feet Vancouver, BC)
Fumi (Battle Reflex Crew Seattle, WA)
Steez (Def Con 5 Portland, OR)
Rybonix (Misguided Steps Tacoma, WA)
JBugz (Soul Felons Crew Vancouver, BC)
GoodWill (17.42 Crew Puyallup, WA)
Irban (Unleashed Crew Seattle, WA)
Anthony the Hammer (Soul Rebelz Crew Marysville, WA)
Eddrock (Floorstorm Vancouver, BC)
Skwerl (Massive Monkees Seattle, WA)
Lukie (Crisis Crew Seattle, WA)
Impulse (Moon Patrol Crew Portland, OR)
Ikaika (Illaskan Assassins Anchorage, AK)
Trickey (NON Vancouver, BC)
HiepdaTightest (AOM Crew Seattle, WA)
BoxCutta (Fraggle Rock Crew Seattle, WA)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s